top of page

Week 35: 500 Minutes Of Danger


This book has ten different stories in it and each story should only take up to 50 minutes to read. That's why it's called 500 minutes of danger.

The stories have different dangers and adventures in them like, fighting and escaping monsters, hiding in bunkers, trying to escape concrete bunkers and more.

The stories all link up over the last three stories. They are great because of the danger and story-telling used but the author. His use of vocabulary and choice of words, help me imagine I was in the situation.

This book is very different to many of the books I have read this year, with lots of suspense and mysteries.

It's not the best book I've read, but also not the worst.

My Star Rating:***

If you like danger, cliffhangers and excitement, this book is for you.


bottom of page